Bare Essentials

Magic Cobra...

Øresund Space Collective...

Bare Essentials
various artists

CD - Friends of the Fish promo CD11

free with club members' early orders for 'Head Rush'

The May FdM members club exclusive compilation CD is called 'Bare Essentials' and is a little out-of-the-ordinary for us as all the artists featured are completely new to the label (which is nice).

The opening track is 'Magic Cobra' and that happens also to be the name of the band and you can hear it by clicking on the youtube image on the laft hand side of this page.

There are nine more tracks, and nine more artists - here's the full running order:

Magic Cobra - Magic Cobra
Kazarus - Moon Landing
Nicholas Haeffner - Wake Up Charlie
Pigsontrip - Psiconauta
Mani Neumeier + Zeus B. Held - Swallow The World
Upupayāma -The Blue Magician's Fantasy
Aaron Ellis - Night Shuttle To Havana
Astral Magic - Veil of Isis
Jonathan Morgan - Perseverance
Øresund Space Collective - Approach

...oh, and we couldn't decide which cover image to use on the CDs so we produced both.

check out the members club page if you're not already a club member and you'd like to know about club member CDs.

Or if you'd just like to join our main mailing-list, click HERE and you'll hear about everything we're up to almost as soon as we know ourselves

    other Fruits de Mer releases you might be interested in....

  • Sendelica

  • Head Rush

  • Jack Ellister

if you're not already on a Fruits de Mer mailing-list, please email
All copyrights reserved 2020
...hear the tracks.. the vinyl.. ..smell the fish...