double 7"
The Fishheads

The Hobbit House Collective
double 7" single
on sale now

£10 (UK price)

The Hobbit House Collective

double 7" single
winkle 45

on sale January 30

The Hobbit House Collective get together to bring you four 7" sides of fun, with three covers and an original song.

Who is in the collective...?
None other than Crystal Jacqueline, The Honey Pot, Icarus Peel’s Acid Reign and The Locker Room Cowboys - and they re-work classic tracks by Led Zeppelin and Fleetwood Mac, including an epic version of ‘Battle Of Evermore’ with a guest appearance by Darryl Way from Curved Air/Wolf - oh yes, it's a cracker!

It's all perhaps a little heavier than you've come to expect from their previous appearances in various guises on Fruits de Mer's labels but it makes for a rather fine, vinyl start to our 15th year as a label.

The full track listing is:

1 Crystal Jacqueline - The Battle Of Evermore* (Led Zeppelin)
2 The Honey Pot - Ramble On (Led Zeppelin)
3 Icarus Peel’s Acid Reign - The Chain (fleetwood Mac)
4 The Locker Room Cowboys - Wolfgang Does The Nurburgring (new instrumental)

* special guest Darryl Way

We're officially sold out, but if you're in the UK please go to our SHOP page where you can join a waiting-list and we'll let you know asap if we can find a spare copy (if you're not in the UK, you can order a set from - they get their own supply)

    other Fruits de Mer releases you might be interested in....

  • Sendelica

  • The Fishheads

  • Jack Ellister

if you're not already on a Fruits de Mer mailing-list, please email

help spread the word!

All copyrights reserved 2021
...hear the tracks.. the vinyl.. ..smell the fish...