Birds of a Feather

Sector NINE...

Floorian 'Spool'...

Korb 'Tape-to-Tape' (track 5 on their new LP...)

Birds of a Feather
various artists

CD - Friends of the Fish promo CD12

free with club members' early orders for Sendelica's new double LP
'And Man Created God'

The second FdM members club exclusive compilation CD for 2021 is called 'Birds of a Feather' and this one is a bumper 16 track package of tracks by artists that are mainly new to Fruits de Mer, although there are a few well-established friends of the fish on there too.

It's mostly instrumental psych but we've thrown a few curveballs in too, just keep you on your toes, including a bonus track that doesn't really fit the overall theme of the CD, but never mind - it's all about sharing work by artists I hope you'll enjoy and want to investigate further.

Check out the music on the CD (when it arrives) and then dig in deeper and support the artists that do it for you

1 Sector NINE - Plan 9
2 Korb - Tape-to-Tape
3 Gu-Ru - Canyons
4 Doctors of Space - Ghouls'n'Shit
5 Floorian - Spool
6 Astral Magic - Stars Above
7 The Legendary Flower Punk - White Magick Zen
8 Maurizio Meri - Reflections
9 Anandammide - Eura
10 Man & Machine - Sleepyhead
11 Soturno Saturno - Arjamolho
12 Berlin Horse - Sky Blue Pink
13 Locker Room Cowboys - Big Yellow Circle
14 Blue Lily Commission - Uprooted
15 Das Freie Orchester - Falsche Versprechen
bonus track:
16 The Tubeheads 'I Don't Care'

(Once again I couldn't decide which cover image to use on the CDs so I'm producing two versions and you'll get one of them, at random)

check out our members club page if you're not already a club member and you'd like to know about it - it's all very painless.

Or if you'd just like to join our main mailing-list, click HERE and you'll hear about everything FdM is up to almost as soon as we know ourselves. But please remember, you'll only get the 'Birds Of A Feather' CD if you're a vlub member and you order the new Sendelica double LP direct from FdM or, if you don't live in the UK, from Shiny Beast

    other Fruits de Mer releases you might be interested in....

  • Pinhdar

  • Hanford Tape Sessions

  • Touch

if you're not already on a Fruits de Mer mailing-list, please email
All copyrights reserved 2021
...hear the tracks.. the vinyl.. ..smell the fish...