Fruits de Mer Records - Psychedelia, Krautrock, Progressive Rock, Acid-Folk, R&B, Spacerock and Vinyl Heaven
A Gathering Of The Fish

A Gathering Of The Fish
various artists
CD - Friends of the Fish promo CD6

free with club members' July orders

First there were 'Sideshows By The Seashore', and now there's going to be 'A Gathering Of The Fish' - another free compilation CD for club members, featuring old friends of the FdM family and some new ones.

This CD will run to well over an hour and mainly consists of extended, instrumental tracks, including contributions by Vespero, Das Blaue Palais, Mercy And The Sea and The Ilk

Here's the track listing...

1. The Ilk - At The Forest Break 

2. Man & Machine - Earthman (Lost In Space)

3. Nathan Hall and the Sinister Locals - Like A Setting Sun

4. Delphini - Nova Boss 

5. Vespero - The Course Of Abagaz (live)

6. Das Blaue Palais - Zeitfeld (Düsseldorf Motorik Mix)

7. Black Tempest - Archipelago

8. Blue Giant Zeta Puppies - Love Song Of The Saroos

9. Mercy and the Sea - We Fight To Win

10.The Hoodoo Dial (edit) - Future Wizards Records

...just to warm you up to the prospect of receiving the CD, here are the Man & Machine and Nathan Hall tracks (the instrumental mix of Nathan Hall's song appears on the CD...)

...while this is the Delphini track, 'Nova Boss' along with Vespero's epic live version of 'The Course Of Abagaz'......

more news, and maybe more tracks, soon

email if you're not already on our mailing-list, or you'd like to know about the members club

    other Fruits de Mer releases you might be interested in....

  • Sendelica

  • Postcards From The Deep

  • Sidewalk Society

if you're not already on a Fruits de Mer mailing-list, please email
All copyrights reserved 2017
...hear the tracks.. the vinyl.. ..smell the fish...